WNIR Staff Directory

ON-AIR PERSONALITIES – JOIN THE CONVERSATION – CALL THE WNIR TALK LINES AT 330-673-1234
Angela Bellios – angela@wnir.com
Steve French – steve@wnir.com
John “Couch Burner” Denning – couch@wnir.com
Bob Golic – bob@wnir.com
Jim Isabella – jimisabella@wnir.com
Bob Lewis –  boblewis@wnir.com

NEWS
Phil Ferguson, News Director:  news@wnir.com
Mark Richards, Assistant News Director:  news@wnir.com
News Phone:  330-673-2331
News Fax:  330-673-0301

SALES
Bob Klaus, President & General Sales Manager:  bobklaus@wnir.com
Carmen Carcelli, Account Executive:  carmen@wnir.com
Roger Douglas, Account Executive:  rogerdouglas@wnir.com
Don Henson, Account Executive:  donhenson@wnir.com
Steve Stroup, Account Executive:  stevestroup@wnir.com
Richard Skoff, Account Executive:  richardskoff@wnir.com
Joey Harper, Account Executive:  joeyhrpr@gmail.com
Liz Hendricks, Account Executive:  liz.wnir@gmail.com
Bill Cook, Account Executive:  bonefishbill1@gmail.com
Sales Phone:  330-673-2323
Sales Fax:  330-673-0301

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION
Tom Cullison, Production Director:  production@wnir.com
Production Phone:  330-673-2323

OFFICE
Debbie Hull, Accounts Payable & Receivable Manager – debbie@wnir.com
Cathy Heavner, Traffic & Continuity Director – traffic@wnir.com
Office Phone:  330-673-2323
Office Fax:  330-673-0301

ENGINEERING
Dan Mammone, Chief Engineer:  danmammone@wnir.com
Office Phone:  330-673-2323
Office Fax:  330-673-0301

MANAGEMENT
Bill Klaus, CEO & Station Manager:  billklaus@wnir.com
Bob Klaus, President & General Sales Manager:  bobklaus@wnir.com
Office Phone:  330-673-2323
Office Fax:  330-673-0301

ADDRESSES
United States Postal Mail:  P.O. Box 2170, Akron, OH  44309-2170
Physical Address for FedEx, UPS & other deliveries:  2449 State Route 59, Kent, OH  44240